Events

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Scott Carswell and Mark Striffler Presents
An Evening with John Kurzweg

John Kurzweg

Special Guests
Dale Shumate & Terry Clark from Radio Bikini

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

FSU Union Productions

of Montreal

w/ Nedelle Torrisi

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Scott Carswell Presents
Gulf 104 Welcomes

Tab Benoit/Cyril Neville/ Voice of the Wetlands

Featuring: Tab Benoit, Cyril Neville, Big Chief Monk Bourdreaux, Jumpin Johnny Sansone, Waylon Thibedeaux, and Johnny Vidocavich

Sunday, January 18, 2015

D-Reel Productions Presents

Tallahassee Nights Live

The SCANDAL Edition

Friday, January 30, 2015

Dance Marathon of Florida State University Presents

Boyce Avenue - Dance Marathon of FSU

Special Guests:Tyler Denning Band

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Music Farm Productions Presents

Rebelution

Special Guest:Khris Royal and Dark Matter

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Scott Carswell Presents

JJ Grey and Mofro

Special Guest Mama Blue

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Scott Carswell and the
Tallahassee Irish Society Presents

Rhythm of the Dance

Dazzling Step Dance! Superb original and classic Irish songs! Magical and mystical music!

Friday, February 20, 2015

Scott Carswell Presents
94.9 TNT Welcomes

Kip Moore

Special Guest TBA

Saturday, February 21, 2015

AEG Live Presents

RL Grime

RL Grime VOID TOUR feat. RL Grime, Djemba Djemba, Tommy Kruise