Events

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Tallahassee Parrothead Club

Parrothead Phrenzy
Saturday, August 25, 2018
WELCOME BACK BASH
Sunday, September 9, 2018

Malik Alrahim
Lockhart District LLC
POWER CIRCLE ENTERTAINMENT GROUP LLC
PRESENT

ELAN: Fall 2018 Fashion Show
Saturday, September 22, 2018

WOLFPACK ENTERTAINMENT

DRIP OR DROWN
Monday, September 24, 2018

CDU PRESENTS

TUNE-YARDS
Saturday, September 29, 2018

Donald Grey Productions
and
Leolas Crab Shack
Present

THE MAN OF HER DREAMS
Sunday, September 30, 2018

KINGP ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

GOOD VIBES
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Glory Days & Cow Haus Presents !

MAYDAY PARADE
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
HOMECOMING 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Homecoming Saturday Grown Folks Night