Events

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Scott Carswell Presents
Wednesday Night

Comedy Zone On The Moon

COMEDIANS:
Headliner: Philadelphia Plowden
Feature: Devin Siebold

Friday, January 30, 2015

Dance Marathon of Florida State University Presents

Boyce Avenue - Dance Marathon of FSU

Special Guests:Tyler Denning Band

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Home Instead Senior Care Presents
An Alzheimer's Project, Inc Benefit
Sponsors:
WXTL ABC
Clear Channel Media + Entertainment

Purple Craze

Performing: Jazz Copeland

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Music Farm Productions Presents

Rebelution

Special Guest:Khris Royal and Dark Matter

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Scott Carswell Presents
Wednesday Night

Comedy Zone On The Moon

COMEDIANS:
Headliner: Patrick Garrity
Feature: Jeff Zenisek

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Scott Carswell Presents
Wednesday Night

Comedy Zone On The Moon

COMEDIANS:
Headliner: Grandma Lee
Feature: Danny Niblock

Saturday, February 14, 2015

D-Reel Productions Presents
Valentine Edition
Saturday Night

Tallahassee Nights Live

Valentine Edition

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Scott Carswell Presents

JJ Grey and Mofro

Special Guest Mama Blue

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Scott Carswell and the
Tallahassee Irish Society Presents

Rhythm of the Dance

Dazzling Step Dance! Superb original and classic Irish songs! Magical and mystical music!

Friday, February 20, 2015

Scott Carswell Presents
94.9 TNT Welcomes

Kip Moore

Special Guest TBA