Events

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

FSU Union Productions Presents

The Head and the Heart

Free for FSU Students w/ valid FSU ID
Advance General Admission $30
Add $5 to Day of Show Purchases

Thursday, October 2, 2014

DiskoLab / AEG LIve / After Hours Entertainment / Extra Presents

Safe In Sound Festival

Adventure Club / Destroid / Flux Pavilion
UZ / Terravila

Friday, October 3, 2014

Scott Carswell Presents
Welcomed by WCTV, Live in Tallahassee, Gulf 104

Comedy Zone On The Moon

General Admission $12
Reserved VIP Celebration $20
Price includes sales tax

Sunday, October 5, 2014

D=Reel Productions Presents

Tallahassee Nights Live

Advance General Admission $20
Reserved Available at The Box Office
Add $5 to add Day of Show Purchases

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Scott Carswell and Jan DeCosmo Present

Beatles Night

Advance General Admission $10
Add $5 to Day of Show Purchases

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

2014 Honda Civic Tour

American Authors

Advance General Admission $17.50
Day of Show $20.00
Plus Taxes and Service Charges

Friday, October 31, 2014

Presented by Henry Hunter & Associates
For the Funding of a FAMU Endowed Athletic Scholarship

Henry "Skip" Hunter

Advance General Admission $25

Advance VIP Reserved $50 - contact Aprell27@yahoo.com

Add $5 to all Day of Show Purchases

Sunday, November 2, 2014

D-Reel Productions Presents

Tallahassee Nights Live

Advance General Admission $20
Reserved Available at The Box Office
Add $5 to add Day of Show Purchases

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Scott Carswell Presents
WGLF 104 Welcomes

Tab Benoit

Advance General Admission
Students $15, others $20
Reserved $25
Add $5 to all Day of Show Purchases

Monday, November 10, 2014

Warriors & Quiet Waters Foundation Presents
94.9 Welcomes

Trick Pony

Advance General Admission $20
Reserved $30
Add $5 to all Day of Show Purchases.