Events

Monday, December 25, 2017

DJ Demp and the Wolfpack Present

How The Moon Stole Christmas
Sunday, December 31, 2017

The Wolfpack Ent and DJ Demp Present

New Years Eve Bash

With DJ Loose Kid

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

DJ Demp Presents

Demp Week 21- Ladies Night
Thursday, January 11, 2018

Six String Southern and WTNT 94.9FM Present

Clay Walker

With Special Guests
Old Soul Revival and the Davisson Brothers Band

Saturday, January 13, 2018

DJ Demp Presents

Demp Week 21- Bday Bash
Saturday, January 20, 2018

Scott Carswell Presents

The Eighth Annual Slapstick Reunion Concert
Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Capital Press Club Presents

Press Skits 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Music Farm Productions Presents

Rebelution
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Scott Carswell Presents

Tab Benoit

with
Brett Wellman and the Stone Cold Blues Band
and
The Young Bucks

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Scott Carswell Presents

The Mersey Beatles